Services

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I want to cook for you, in your own home! Do you eat out three or more times a week? Allow me to make it easier to eat at home. I offer meal service packages starting at 300$ for a week’s worth of meals. Some clients may want a few meals a week or, just shopping and preparation so cooking is more like assembling a few ingredients and applying heat. We can work out visits and cost around your schedule and budget.

Tamales and Posole

Tamales and Posole

I am a classically trained professional chef looking to provide my services to those in need of time!! Time better spent with those you love, than in a fast food line. I specialize in being a kitchen ninja. I can manage your kitchen, shop, prep, cook, merchandise your refrigerator so the wholesome foods are front and center, then clean and even take out the trash! I can do this when you are home or away at work.

This service is available in Central, East, South and Downtown Phoenix, Tempe, Gilbert, Chandler, Cave Creek, Queen Creek, Paradise Valley and Scottsdale.

I generally keep things simple and charge $20 per hour plus groceries with some reasonable exceptions. (job requires extra hands, rental kitchen necessary…)

References happily provided. Would prefer to bring my young son with me on cooking dates during general business hours. (8 am- 5pm M-F)

I specialize in many cuisines:

American: BBQ, West Coast Cuisine, New Mexican Favorites, New American, and Mexican
European:Italian, French, Spanish
Asian/Pacific: Japanese, Chinese
Diet: Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten Free, Grain Free, Paleo

1images (2) 1sslogo

Qualifications:
Degree in Classic Culinary Arts, Johnson & Wales University Denver, Colorado 2006
10+ years experience in restaurants in Los Angeles, Colorado Springs, Denver, Grand Canyon, and Phoenix areas
ServSafe certified, ServSafe Instructor & Proctor and current Arizona Food Handler and Arizona Food Manager permit

PCS Flyer3

Other Services:

Postpartum Doula – same service, on a temporary basis for new mothers in need of a helping set of hands. Will happily help with laundry, pets, siblings, and extra shopping necessities during visits. Can arrange shorter daily visits.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

%d bloggers like this: